关于我们

RTM Asia结合自身的地区优势和全球视野,致力于帮助科技初创企业脱颖于亚太科技圈,加快业务发展并创造可观的、持续且不断增长的收入。

Our Team

Kenneth Fan
大中國區分公司總裁
Takahiko Higashi
日本分公司總裁
Joon Mo Park
韓國分公司總裁

我们的宗旨
在过去的20多年中,我们已在亚太地区组建了大量成功企业。我们愿意客户受益于我们掌握的地区知识、已构造的企业组织模式和已建立的快速增长的业务关系。我们的核心宗旨是为您打造一个完善的亚太收入来源和业务部门,而您不必从当前最紧要的事务中分心。我们亦理解您在选择合适的地区以投入时间、资源和资金时的谨慎,为此我们开创了一种共赢的业务模式。这种是一种以绩效为导向的补偿模式,它激励我们的团队在给您带来快速收入增长的同时最小化您的前期投资和风险。我们愿与您同舟共济,共同收获成功的果实。

人才实力
RTM Asia 由 James LaLonde 和 Henry Fong创立。他们二位早期都曾在微软日本、大中华地区和澳大利亚办事处任职,二人都怀有帮助西方初创企业在亚太地区取得成功的热情。我们90人的专业人才团队不乏来自世界各地科技公司各国分公司的总经理和营销高管。从市场进入战略的制定到执行,从售前支持到寻找合作伙伴,从营销资料的翻译到产品本地化我们都有相关专家来帮您实施。最重要的是,我们有”卓越成就证明”——满意客户(如您一样的决策者和公司)亲述的我们所带给他们的空前的成功。

我们的经验
RTM Asia拥有20多年为微软、博科、迈克菲、能谱、惠普、卡西欧、思科、仁科、甲骨文、耐通以及中华网软件等公司成功开拓亚太地区业务的服务经验。在过去7年中,我们已帮助60多家西方科技公司加速亚太市场开拓和业绩提升。除了帮助客户快速开拓亚太业务外,自2006年至今,我们还帮助客户从当地合作伙伴及风险投资公司募集超过8千万美元的资本用于市场拓展。

资源网络
我们拥有覆盖大中华地区、日本、韩国IT市场的关系网。在这些国家签约合作伙伴还仅仅是开端,拥有广泛而资深的合作伙伴和专家队伍来经营渠道关系继而推动营销才是开拓持续增长业务的唯一途径。RTM Asia熟悉亚太市场,与亚太地区所有业内知名公司都有密切关系,而这些在锁定贵司目标市场、获取使业绩快速增长的完美的销售渠道、制定和执行近期加速战略时起决定作用的关键因素。此外,我们在澳大利亚、新西兰、东南亚、印度、欧洲和中东也拥有密切的合作伙伴,可帮您在这些地区开拓业务。

Thinking about accelerating your growth in Asia Pacific? Contact us today

About

Combining our local expertise with a global vision, RTM Asia helps tech start ups navigate through the technology ecosystem of Asia Pacific, accelerate business growth and create sizable, sustainable and growing revenue streams.

OUR TEAM

Kenneth Fan
President, Greater China

Takahiko Higashi
President, Japan
Joon Mo Park
President, Korea

OUR PHILOSOPHY

Having built many successful businesses in Asia Pacific for more than 20 years, we want our clients to leverage the local knowledge we possess, business infrastructure we have built and relationships we have established to grow rapidly. The core of our philosophy is to provide you with a turnkey revenue and business division in Asia without having to take your eyes off of your current priorities at hand. We also know you are careful when it comes to choosing the right areas to invest your time, resources and money, that’s why we’ve structured our business on a win-win model. This performance-oriented compensation model encourages our teams to bring rapid revenue growth while minimizing your up front investment and risks. We want to put ourselves on the same boat as you, so that we both reap the rewards of success.

OUR PEOPLE

RTM Asia was founded by James LaLonde and Henry Fong. Both were early Microsoft employees in the Japan, Greater China and Australia offices and have a passion about helping Western start-ups succeed in Asia Pacific. Our team of 90 professionals include country managers and heads of sales for tech companies from around the world. From market-entry strategy to execution, pre-sales support to recruiting partners, translation of your marketing collateral to the localization of your product, we have experts on the ground to advance your business for you. Most importantly, we have a proven track record with satisfied clients to speak to the unparalleled success we’ve been able to bring to executives and companies like yours.

OUR EXPERIENCE

After 20 years of experience building out successful Asia Pacific businesses of companies such as Microsoft, Brocade Communications Systems, McAfee, EDS, HP, Cisco, Peoplesoft, Oracle, NetOne and CDC Software, RTM Asia has accelerated market entry and revenue ramp up for more than 60 western tech companies over the last 7 years. In addition to quickly building successful businesses for our clients we have also helped them raise strategic capital for market expansion from local partners and venture capital firms to the tune of more than $80 million since 2006.

OUR NETWORK

We have networks and relationships in the IT ecosystems of Greater China, Japan and Korea. Signing a partner in these countries is only the beginning, but having a wide and deep network of partners and experts on the ground to manage relationships and drive sales is the only solution to building a sustainable and growing business. RTM Asia has the local knowledge and relationships with all the reputable players that truly matter when it comes to locking down the market segments you should own, targeting the right sales channel for quick and meaningful wins, and formulating and executing on an acceleration strategy for the foreseeable future. We also have affiliate partners in Australia/New Zealand (ANZ), South East Asia (SEA), India, Europe and the Middle East to help you expand in those regions as well.

Thinking about accelerating your growth in Asia Pacific? Contact us today