资深专家团队和基础设施

为了避免您在进入市场时“迷失东京”, 您也不必将宝贵的时间浪费在不停的出差、无意义的合作伙伴会议、面试、权衡组建分公司还是合资公司甚至寻找办公地址等琐事上,请让我们的专家们做您的团队吧!那么您只需要立即开始享受收入和成果就可以了。

您唯一的目标是: 实现亚太业务的快速增长。而RTM Asia能够以此目标为中心来替您打理在这些非英语国家开拓业务时所要做的一切琐事。

RTM Asia拥有丰富的销售、公关、营销和科技资源以及一支在亚太地区八个最大的城市都取得过显著成绩的执行团队,能够帮你以最快速度打入亚太地区的主要市场。我们可让您感觉如臂使指一样容易运作,一切行动都以您的利益作为出发点,并直接向您汇报。

如果客户已经在亚太地区开展了业务,我们通常被邀请与客户的团队一起合作,运用我们无可比拟的市场覆盖优势和战略合作关系网来加快客户的业务增长。有我们的协助,您的业务可以更快地发展,可以带来新的收入以及合作伙伴,并且能确保您现有的团队能够取得骄人的业绩。

我们的服务宗旨是参与并协助您建立一个具有一定规模的业务,并使其不断增长,直到您在该亚太地区的业务部门可以独立运作。我们懂得自己最大的价值是加快您亚太地区业务在前1-3年的发展。我们愿意看到客户在亚太地区的业务变得强大而稳定的,这样我们就可以将该业务(有时包括关键人员)归还到我们客户的全面控制和管理之下。

当您选择进入亚太市场时,RTM Asia 可以帮助您不必用您的时间、金钱和精力来冒险,并使您的业务在亚太地区迅速起航。

Instant Experienced Team and Infrastructure

Avoid having your market entry efforts get “Lost in Translation”. Don’t spend your precious time on multiple business trips, unproductive partner meetings, interviewing potential new hires, weighing the pros and cons of forming subsidiaries or JVs and looking for office space, etc. Let our experts be your team, and we can start generating revenue and results… immediately.

You have one goal: grow your business rapidly in Asia Pacific. RTM Asia can help you focus on this goal by taking care of everything else that’s required to do business in these non-English-speaking countries.

With on the ground sales, PR, marketing and technical resources as well as an executive team with proven business track records across eight largest cities in Asia Pacific, RTM Asia can provide you with an instant local presence in key markets in Asia. We operate as a part of your team, we look, act and feel like you do, and we report directly to you.

If you already have operations on the ground, RTM Asia is often asked to work along side of the existing local teams to accelerate growth by tapping into our unparalleled market coverage and network of partner and strategic relationships. With us on your side, business can move quicker, add new partners, drive revenue and ensure your existing teams are focused on closing the quarter.

Our core focus is to build up a sizable and growing business with you so eventually it makes sense for you to own the operations directly in Asia Pacific. We know our biggest value add is to accelerate growth for you in the first 1-3 years of doing business in Asia, and we always expect to see our client’s Asia Pacific operations becoming large and stable so RTM Asia can transition operations (and sometimes key employees) back to our client’s full control and management.

Don’t risk your time, money and effort when coming to Asia, get a quick start with RTM Asia.

Next: Market Analysis and Go-To-Market Plan