无与伦比的关系网络

有效的合作关系是在亚太市场获得成功的重要因素。我们已经见过太多西方公司第一次合作失败的例子,他们往往与毛遂自荐代理他们产品的公司合作,但却往往事与愿违。事实上在亚太这个巨大市场上,一开始选错合作伙伴很可能会对公司将来在亚太地区的业务发展造成不利影响。选择正确的合作伙伴需要对当地的情况十分了解并且有多年的实际经验。

合作伙伴的水平和合作关系的类型是在亚太市场成功的首要因素,远远超过其在西方市场的重要程度。一些西方新公司通常会因急切的想在亚太地区开拓市场而以没有或是很少的回报就轻易给当地合作伙伴过多的权利(如独家经销权等)。这些想在亚太地区开展业务的公司经常会忽略一些非常重要的因素,例如,定价模式、分销层次以及合作伙伴的市场信誉度和地位等。

RTM Asia 可为您的合作战略规划、产品远景规划以及长期的收入增长带来保障。我们还善于发现独特的合作和收入增长机会,这是那些缺乏当地经验的人所难以发现的。

RTM Asia擅长使用正确的讯息和方法,以最低的成本迅速高效地找到恰当的合作伙伴。只要您有信心,有优秀的产品,就不怕没有好的销路。

为RTM Asia工作的每个高级团队成员都在亚太地区高新技术领域里有着20年以上开发合作关系的经验。我们可以在几天或者几周内构建进入市场的关系网而不需要等待几个月甚至几年的时间。过去十年间,我们已经在大中华地区、日本、韩国发展了超过3000家经销商和分销商。

您理想中的合作伙伴是韩国的电子消费产品公司也好,日本的VAR也好,大型的中国电信公司也好,还是台湾的ODM,抑或香港IT产品分销商或者是东京的传统贸易公司, RTM Asia 为您带来的不仅仅是我们自身强大的遍及亚太地区的关系网,而且也带给您在众多亚太公司中挑选合适的合作伙伴的经验。挑选正确的合作伙伴将给您带来高额的利润。

Unparalleled Network of Relationships

Effective partnering is crucial for success in Asia. We’ve seen too many companies partner with the first company from Asia that knocks on their door asking to represent them and then later on wonder why things did not work out. Actually in the largest Asian markets initially choosing the wrong partner can negatively affect your chances for business success in the future. It takes local expertise and many years of experience to choose the right partners.

Much more so than in Western markets, the quality of the partner and the type of relationship you structure with partners is paramount to your success in Asia Pacific. Simply put, Western startups typically give away too much to partners (exclusive rights, etc.) for little or nothing in return out of their eagerness to grow in Asia. Different pricing models, distribution layers and the partner’s reputation/position in the market are all very important considerations that are too often overlooked by companies who want to do business in Asia Pacific.

RTM Asia makes sure your partner strategy reinforces your long-term product vision, revenue and growth goals. We also excel in finding unique partnering and revenue opportunities that are not apparent to someone without the requisite experience in the local markets.

Effective recruiting of the right partners can be done quickly and inexpensively with the right advice and strategy. This is where RTM Asia excels. When there is a will−and a good product−there is always a way.

At RTM Asia, all of our senior team members each have 20 or more years of high-tech business partnership development experience in Asia Pacific. We can build a go-to-market network for you in not months and years, but days and weeks. Collectively we have set up over 3,000 reseller and distribution agreements across Greater China, Japan and Korea and over the last decade.

Whether the ideal partner is a Korean consumer electronics company, Japanese VAR, large Chinese telco, Taiwanese ODM, IT distributor in Hong Kong or traditional trading company in Tokyo, RTM Asia brings to you not only our powerful network of relationships across Asia Pacific, we also bring our experience to help you navigate through the partner ecosystem, recruit the right partner(s) that will bring you the top-line revenue you are looking for.

Is Asia Business Acceleration on Your Mind? Let’s Talk Today